Print FriendlyEmail Page
Go To Search
Public Works Home
Drop Savers Program

Congratulations to the 2019 State Finalists!
Division 1: Tommy Ginyard
Division 2: Mia Artreche
Division 3: Wade Kirk
Division 4: McKenzie Davis

2019 Winners by School 

cover page

The City of Casselberry will hold the Drop Savers Poster Contest Awards Ceremony on Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 12pm during the Earthfest event at Casselberry City Hall. Please come out and support!

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.