Print FriendlyEmail Page
Go To Search
Click to Home
Elected Officials 

Name Title Email Phone
All Commissioners, * Group Email
Glancy, Charlene Mayor/Commissioner (407) 262-7700 Ext. 1133
Aramendia, Anthony Commissioner (407) 262-7700 Ext. 1133
Busch, Mark Commissioner (407) 262-7700 Ext. 1133
Meadows, Andrew Vice Mayor/Commissioner (407) 262-7700 Ext. 3101
Hufford, Bill Commissioner (407) 262-7700 Ext. 1133

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.